Our Team - MMHPI - Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute

Our Team

Filter by Function

David Auzenne

Vice President of Health Equity

Darilynn Cardona-Beiler

Vice President of Systems Integration and Policy Implementation

Katy Butterwick

Vice President of Strategy, The Hackett Center for Mental Health

Emily Church

Senior Vice President of Philanthropy

Dia Cirillo

Vice President for Programs and Strategy, Justice and Health

Jennipher Cole

Assistant Director of Implementation, The Hackett Center for Mental Health

Kristina De Lattes

Vice President of Accounting and Controller

Jen Esterline

Vice President of Child and Family Strategy

Jennifer Gonzalez, PhD

Vice President of Population Health

Kelly Grajeda

Chief of Staff of Strategic Development

Tegan Henke

Vice President of Community Systems Innovation

Catie Hilbelink

Chief of Staff for Policy Implementation

Enrique Mata

Executive Director, Paso del Norte Center at the Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute

Amanda Mathias, PhD

Senior Vice President of Clinical Policy and Innovation and Regional Director for the Texas Panhandle

Geoffrey Melada, JD

Vice President of National Policy and Strategy

Marcellina Melvin

Deputy Director, The Hackett Center for Mental Health

Rebecca Murow Klein

Vice President of Federal Affairs

Marisa Nowitz

Senior Director of School and Community Engagement, Trauma and Grief Center at The Hackett Center for Mental Health

Lacrica Olson

Senior Director of Budget and Planning

Cindy Patrick

Vice President of Philanthropic Partnerships

Kendal Perry

Vice President of Operations

John Petrila, JD

Senior Policy Advisor

Berta Rodriguez

Deputy Director, South Texas Region

Cheyanne Rolf

Executive Chief of Staff

Laura Slocum

Chief of Staff for Justice and Health

Aaron Smith

Senior Director of Systems Innovation and Veteran Integration

Bill Solomon, Jr.

Vice President of Finance

Hani Talebi, PhD

Senior Vice President of Health Systems Integration

Monica Thyssen

Senior Vice President of Finance and Implementation

Kate Volti

Senior Vice President for Child and Family Policy

B.J. Wagner

Senior Vice President of Health and Public Safety

Linda Webb, PhD

Senior Vice President for Education Initiatives

Kimberly Zabaneh

Senior Director of Human Resources