Our Supporters

The Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute recognizes and appreciates the generosity of our supporters, whose involvement makes it possible for us to work toward a future in which all Texans can obtain effective, efficient mental health care when and where they need it. Every dollar brings us closer to making Texas a national leader in treating all people with mental health needs.

iStock 1072319260 2000x1333 200dpi


The Hackett Family
Lyda Hill
Meadows Foundation, Inc.


Charles Butt
Deedie Rose
The Rees-Jones Foundation
T.L.L. Temple Foundation
W. W. Caruth, Jr. Foundation at Communities Foundation of Texas
American Red Cross


Laura and John Arnold Foundation
Episcopal Health Foundation
Methodist Healthcare Ministries of South Texas, Inc.
Nueces County
Office of Governor’s Task Force
Texas Alliance of Child and Family Services


Community Foundation of West Texas
St. David’s Foundation
H. E. Butt Foundation
Metrocare Services
Michael and Susan Dell Foundation
The University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School
DePelchin Children’s Center
Galveston County
The George and Fay Young Foundation
The Greehey Family Foundation
Harold Simmons Foundation
Knapp Community Care Foundation
Kronkosky Charitable Foundation
Rebuild Texas
Simmons Sisters Fund
Texas 2036
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso
Texoma Health Foundation
University of North Texas at Dallas Foundation


The Theodore and Beulah Beasley Foundation, Inc.
Bowman Family Foundation
Linda Perryman Evans
R.W. Fair Foundation
Gentry Family Fund of the San Antonio Area Foundation
Institute for Veterans and Military Families
Andy and Mary Jo Keller
Kozmetsky Family Foundation
Eric Stumberg in honor of Alex DeHoyos
Max and Minnie Tomerlin Voelcker Fund
Paso del Norte Health Foundation
San Antonio Area Foundation

Community Partners

City of Abilene
City of Austin
Bexar County
Bluebonnet Trails Community Services
The Center for Health Care Services
Emergence Health Network
El Paso County
Fort Bend County
Integral Care
Lubbock Private Defenders Office
The Menninger Clinic
City of San Antonio
Sound Off
Su Clínica

</span style=”display: none;”></div style=”margin­bottom: 4em;”>


Clarence R. (Reggie) and Burnedette Acker (Buzz) Williams
Fund of the San Antonio Area Foundation
Patsy Woods Martin
Wayne and Barbara Alexander Elizabeth McIngvale, PhD, LMSW
Austin Alumnae Association of Kappa Kappa Gamma
in honor of Lela Rose
Kevin Moriarty
Austin Community Foundation Edgar P. Nace, MD
Beldon Roofing Company The Honorable Lyndon Olson, Jr.
Coby Chase The Honorable Harriet O’Neill
Nancy and Charlie Cheever Becky and John Opperman, PhD
Nadine Craddick PGA of America
Tanya Davison Cynthia and Jim Riley
Francis and Barbara Dickson Memorial Fund Stephanie and Phil Ritter
Roy Gene and Pamela Evans Foundation John Scheel
Francisco Fernandez Schoenbrun Philanthropic Fund of
the Dallas Jewish Community Foundation
The Gorman Foundation William T. Jr. and Dana G. Solomon
Betsy Hardin in memory of Cindy Hardin Jacqualene Stephens, PhD, LMFT
Kristin Harris Laura Street
Albert Hawkins Louis Herbert Stumberg, Jr. Fund at
Vanguard Charitable/Paula and Herb Stumberg
Stewart Hirsch Pam Vaught
Lisa Kraus Nancy Woodman
Mary Anne and Douglas Luegers Lori and Mark Wright

Engage & Excel Partners

Magellan Health Care
Regina Rogers & Kim Phelan
The Hersh Foundation
Mayhill Hospital
Perimeter Behavioral Hospital Dallas and Arlington
Garland Behavioral Health
Texas Hospital Association
Texoma Health Foundation
Utter Wealth Management Group of Wells Fargo Advisors
Central Market


Become A Supporter

Your contribution supports the implementation of programs that help Texans obtain effective, efficient mental health care when and where they need it. Together we can attain our vision of making Texas the national leader in treating people with mental health needs.

Donate to MMHPI